newflight

 
 
The government has started acting unreasonably all for national security, to the point that they have caused a major threat in the nation's freedom andprivacy. The full body scanners at airports sends out xray radiation that can be potentially dangerous for the body. Even if a passenger only spendsseconds on radiation exposure, if we consider the number of times a passenger passes through security and the number of times the passenger travels within a year, the radiation received by the body annually may be too much radiation. There must be other ways to ensure security or screen through people without using these harmfully enhanced body scanners. Until the TSA finds alternatives, people should consider flying differently. After the launch of the new TSA security procedures in airports, more people have become more interested in Private jet charter services. Even if the Private Jet charter prices can be so expensive,passengers still prefer flying this way to avoid the cancerous radiation and the inconvenience of commercial flying. Aside from the strict and the nonsensical security screenings, the long lines, the uncomfortable seats, and the unreliable flight schedules can be avoided when on private aircrafts. Private aircrafts allow passengers to enjoy more private flights on more comfortable seats. Some jet charter companies can even arrange other things tomake the trip more convenient and comfortable. To learn more about different operators for charter, visit the website NewFlightCharters.com and learn more about the best jet charter network that offers the widest selection of planes and the best in quality service - New Flight Charters.
Jennifer
9/8/2011 03:05:10 am

Reply
Jennifer
9/8/2011 03:17:37 am

Your blog is so true. Many people don't even consider flying private because of the cost. After being stopped for a more serious check the past couple times I've been to the airport, causing me to barely make my flights, has forced me to become fed-up with commercial airlines. I haven't flown in the past couple months but friends and family have recently complained about problems with the airlines. So for my upcoming trip this winter I am looking to charter my first private jet. I came across your blog while searching for a private jet company to go with. I looked into your referral but found I liked href="http://www.flyplaneclear.com/index.php" rel="nofollow">Private Jet Charter</a> a little better. They offer memberships to fit my needs and gave me a reasonable quote! I am excited to enjoy a comfortable flight to my vacation spot with no crying children, loud talking, or a large man taking over my arm rest! Thank you again for the information!

Reply



Leave a Reply.